adressarrow-left Kopiearrow-leftarrow-rightcrossdatedown-arrow-bigfacebook_daumenfacebookgallery-arrow-bigheader-logo-whitehome-buttoninfoinstagramlinkedinlocationlupemailmenuoverviewpfeilpinnwand-buttonpricesine-wavetimetwitterurluser-darwinyoutube
Music & Dance

DJ-Set Jeff Özdemir (33RPM)

renk. magazine is celebrating its second birthday. In honour of the occasion, Jeff Özdemir of 33RPM Records brought part of his vinyl collection with him and accompanied the exciting evening with soul, wave, house, Turkish-freakout and Brazil-vinyl.

Here you can get a quick impression

Tracklist – B-Side – DJ-Set Jeff Özdemir // Birthday Mixtape

01. Esmeray – Ayrilik Olsa Bile
02. Jorge Ben – Ponta De Lanca Africano
03. Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth – Good Life (LP-Horny Horn Mix)
04. Rock Steady Crew – The Rock Steady Crew (Hey You)
05. The Blackbyrds – Cornbread
06. untitled by Jeff Özdemir
07. Faruk Green – Faith
08. Alogte Oho Jonas And His Sounds Of Joy – Zota Yinne
09. Dudley Perkins – Falling
10. untitled by Jeff Özdemir + Livegesang
11. untitled by Jeff Özdemir + Livegesang
12. Freez – I.O.U.
13. Audio 17
14. JVC Force – Strong Island
15. untitled by Jeff Özdemir

The idea behind it all

The term B-side originates from when singles were only released on vinyl. It was the B-sides where you could find additional songs – bonus recordings that were always considered something special. And because it fits like a stereo plug in a boom box, we established this musical category.

The last B-Side took place on New Year’s Eve. For those of you who want to absorb this grandiose mix, follow the link here –>  silvester-mixtape


Next article

Food & Drink

Ottoman’s Brownies with Lokum

    Lust auf Lecker Newsletter?